Welcome to the Seneca Lake Duck Hunters Club

Dedicated to Environmental Conservation, Preservation of Wildlife, Habitat, Shooting Sports, and Hunter Safety Education

Like us...

facebook logo

Upcoming Events

Wing Night!!!
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Membership Meeting 7pm
Fri Jun 28 @ 7:00PM -
Wing Night!!!
Wed Jul 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
RBD Triple Classic Finals
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
RBD Triple Classic Finals
Sat Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
RBD Triple Classic Finals
Sun Jul 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Wing Night!!!
Wed Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Friday Night Fish Fry
Fri Jul 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Wed Jul 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Private Event - Backroom
Sun Jul 21 @12:00AM

Club Offerings

  • Archery Activities
  • Barbeque Pits
  • Benefit Dinners/Events
  • Clam Steamers
  • Class Reunions
  • Fish Frys
  • Horse Shoes
  • NYS Hunters Safety Courses
  • Private Party's
  • Shooting Activities
  • Skeet Events
  • Thursday Happy Hour
  • Trap Events
  • Weddings
  • Wednesday Wing Nights
TripAdvisor
Review Seneca Lake Duck Hunters