Welcome to the Seneca Lake Duck Hunters Club

Dedicated to Environmental Conservation, Preservation of Wildlife, Habitat, Shooting Sports, and Hunter Safety Education

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Like us...

facebook logo

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Directors Meeting
Wed Sep 26 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Fri Sep 28 @ 7:00PM -
Membership Meeting
Sat Sep 29 @12:00AM
Archery Summer League Banquet
Wed Oct 03 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Sat Oct 06 @12:00AM
Private Event - Back Room
Wed Oct 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!
Fri Oct 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Friday Night Fish Fry
Wed Oct 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Wing Night!!!

Club Offerings

  • Archery Activities
  • Barbeque Pits
  • Benefit Dinners/Events
  • Clam Steamers
  • Class Reunions
  • Fish Frys
  • Horse Shoes
  • NYS Hunters Safety Courses
  • Private Party's
  • Shooting Activities
  • Skeet Events
  • Thursday Happy Hour
  • Trap Events
  • Weddings
  • Wednesday Wing Nights
TripAdvisor
Review Seneca Lake Duck Hunters